Yhteystiedot

ASPRO Oy

Niemeläntie 3B
20780 Kaarina

Katso kartta »

Verkkolaskuosoitteet »

Janne Suikkari

Toimitusjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri

040 5931 596

janne.suikkari@aspro.fi

Toni Pöntinen

Projektipäällikkö

040 594 6225

toni.pontinen@aspro.fi

Petri Vuori

Työpäällikkö

050 443 2041

petri.vuori@aspro.fi

Mikko Ehrlund

Projektipäällikkö, rakennusinsinööri

040 755 2328

mikko.ehrlund@elisanet.fi

Elina Haapanen

Työnjohtaja, työteknikko

044 5505 087

elina.haapanen@aspro.fi

Kalle Mankinen

Työnjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri

050 9178 317

kalle.mankinen@aspro.fi

Kari Ala-Hautala

Työnjohtaja

050 590 9699

kari.ala-hautala@aspro.fi

Arto Vainio

Vastaava työnjohtaja

040 774 8820

arto.vainio@aspro.fi

Janne Hynynen

Työnjohtaja

050 5124 343

janne.hynynen@aspro.fi

Matias Vaahtera

Työnjohtaja

050 5202 867

matias.vaahtera@aspro.fi

Miika Sundqvist

Työnjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri

050 439 4759

miika.sundqvist@aspro.fi

Jesse Liukkonen

Työnjohtaja

050 408 3236

jesse.liukkonen@aspro.fi

Marko Riikonen

Työnjohtaja, rakennusmestari

050 526 9866

marko.riikonen@aspro.fi

Matias Siren

Työnjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri AMK

040 5353 291

matias.siren@aspro.fi

Vilma Määttä

Työnjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri AMK

050 3377 949

vilma.maatta@aspro.fi

Petri Järvinen

Työnjohtaja, työteknikko

0400 520 338

petri.jarvinen@aspro.fi

Sari Ketola

Hallintopäällikkö

050 5934 660

sari.ketola@aspro.fi