Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Janne Suikkari

Toimitusjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri

040 5931 596

janne.suikkari@aspro.fi

Kari Vainio

Projektipäällikkö, rakennusmestari

040 5219 703

kari.vainio@aspro.fi

Toni Pöntinen

Projektipäällikkö, rakennusmestari

040 594 6225

toni.pontinen@aspro.fi

Mikko Ehrlund

Projektipäällikkö, rakennusinsinööri

040 755 2328

mikko.ehrlund@elisanet.fi

Elina Haapanen

Työnjohtaja, työteknikko

044 5505 087

elina.haapanen@aspro.fi

Kalle Mankinen

Työnjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri

050 9178 317

kalle.mankinen@aspro.fi

Pertti Kainulainen

Työnjohtaja, rakennusmestari

050 570 7838

pertti.kainulainen@aspro.fi

Janne Hynynen

Työnjohtaja

050 5124 34 3

janne.hynynen@aspro.fi

Miika Sundqvist

Työnjohtaja, rakennusinsinööri

050 439 4759

miika.sundqvist@aspro.fi

Jesse Liukkonen

Työnjohtaja, rakennusmestari

050 408 3236

jesse.liukkonen@aspro.fi

Marko Riikonen

Työnjohtaja, rakennusmestari

050 526 9866

marko.riikonen@aspro.fi

Matias Siren

Työnjohtaja

040 5353 291

matias.siren@aspro.fi

Vilma Määttä

Työnjohtaja

050 3377 949

vilma.maatta@aspro.fi

Tuija Vornanen

Toimistopalvelut ja laskutus

050 5934 660

tuija.vornanen@aspro.fi